Scheer
Scheer
Scheer Wiki

Menu

Wiki
  • Human Experience Management

    Human Experience Management

    Digital transformation in the HXM area

    Digital transformation in the HXM area

    The working environment of HR departments is undergoing a radical change. Classic Human Capital Management (HCM) is increasingly evolving into Human Experience Management (HXM). 

    Conversion of HCM to HXM of Scheer GmbH

    Employee Engagement and Employee Experience have a causal relationship: EX influences employee engagement. If your employees experience a very positive working atmosphere due to the culture, the technology, or the physical environment in the enterprise, this can increase their engagement. If your employees have negative experiences while at work, it becomes more difficult for them to remain consistently motivated, even if they are quite happy performing the work itself.

    Representation of the HXM dimensions of Scheer GmbH

    Therefore,  to move toward HXM and a focus on people, we need to examine some new questions.​Questions like: “What makes a great experience?” and “How can technology support this experience?” The  Employee Experience concept continues to grow in importance for many companies, as evidenced by the fact that some renowned companies have already created the new role of CEEO Chief Employee Experience Officer to show how seriously they take the Employee Experience . According to a Forrester study, a growing number of HR managers consider EX to be very important to the current and future HR strategies of their companies.

    How can you manage to make employees the focus of your activities?

    • Create HR experiences that are personalized, relevant, easily accessible, and consumable. To do so, make use of effective and tailored end-to-end solutions
    • Pick up employees where they are right now and offer them resources, instructions, and ideas to help them to discover opportunities, to take positive steps, and to achieve success in their everyday work.
    • Support a continuous culture of learning, growth, feedback, and productivity
    • Turn employee feedback into specific measures, which lead to continuous innovation and which provide your employees with the flexibility to grow in line with the developing business requirements.

    Human Experience Management

    Additional topics

    Your expert

    Ein Portrait von Scheer Mitarbeiterin Nina Yazgan

    Nina Yazgan

    Expert HXM

Scheer
Scheer
Scheer Wiki

Menu

Wiki
  • Human Experience Management

    Human Experience Management

    Digitale Transformation im Bereich HXM

    Digitale Transformation im Bereich HXM

     

    Das Arbeitsumfeld von Personalabteilungen befindet sich im Umbruch. Das klassische Human Capital Management (HCM) wächst zum Human Experience Management (HXM) heran. 

    Wandlung der HCM zu HXM der Scheer GmbH

    Employee Engagement und Employee Experience stehen dabei in einem kausalen Verhältnis zueinander. EX beeinflusst das Mitarbeiter Engagement. Wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter aufgrund der Kultur, Technologie oder der physischen Umgebung im Unternehmen eine sehr positive Arbeitsatmosphäre erfahren, kann dies ihr Engagement erhöhen. Machen Ihre Mitarbeiter negative Erfahrungen während der Arbeit, wird es für sie schwieriger stets motiviert zu bleiben, auch wenn sie die eigentliche Arbeit sehr gerne erledigen.​

    Darstellung der HXM Dimensionen der Scheer GmbH

    Um demzufolge  zu HXM und dem menschlichen Fokus zu gelangen, müssen neue Fragestellungen beleuchtet werden.​ Fragen wie: „Was macht eine tolle Erfahrung aus?“ „Wie kann Technologie dieses Erlebnis unterstützen?“ Das Konzept von Employee Experience gewinnt für viele Unternehmen immer mehr an Bedeutung. Dies sieht man auch an der Tatsache, dass einige namhafte Firmen bereits die neue Position des CEEO Chief Employee Experience Officer geschaffen haben,​ um der Bedeutung der Employee Experience für ihr Unternehmen​ gerecht zu werden.​ Laut Forrester Studie hält ein wachsender Anteil der HR-Führungskräfte EX für sehr wichtig für die aktuellen und zukünftigen HR Strategien ihres Unternehmens.​

    Darstellung der Ergebnisse Forrester Studie der Scheer GmbH

    Wie schaffen Sie es, den Mitarbeiter in den Mittelpunkt zu setzen?

    • Stellen Sie HR-Erlebnisse bereit, die personalisiert, relevant, leicht zugänglich und konsumierbar sind. Nutzen Sie dafür sinnvolle & individualisierte End-to-End-Lösungen
    • Holen Sie die Mitarbeiter dort ab, wo sie sich befinden und bieten Sie ihnen Ressourcen, Anleitungen und Anregungen, die ihnen helfen, Möglichkeiten zu erkunden, Maßnahmen zu ergreifen und in ihrem Arbeitsalltag erfolgreich zu sein.​
    • Unterstützen Sie eine kontinuierliche Kultur der Erkundung, des Wachstums, des Feedbacks und der Produktivität
    • Setzen Sie Mitarbeiter-Feedback in konkrete Maßnahmen um, die zu einer kontinuierlichen Innovation führen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die Flexibilität gibt mit den sich entwickelnden Geschäftsanforderungen zu wachsen

    Human Experience Management

    Weiterführende Themen

    Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

    Ein Portrait von Scheer Mitarbeiterin Nina Yazgan

    Nina Yazgan

    Expert HXM