X
+49 68196777-0

Smart (predictive) Maintenance

The networking of the Internet of Things and Big Data with classic core business processes

From sensor data to process in terms of “insight-to-action”

It is increasingly important for companies to avoid unplanned machine down-time and to service and repair machines predictively and in line with the manufacturer’s specifications. Service specialists should be on-site within a pre-determined time to look for, and resolve, faults and their aim should be to achieve a 100% first-time-fix rate. This necessitates the strong interaction between all participants and systems involved in the process, from the machine operator to the service provider as well as the machine manufacturer. Connect the worlds of the Internet of Things with classic core business processes in terms of “insight-to-action” and act soon to implement your Industry 4.0 project.

Increase productivity through data mining solutions (predictive analytics)

Intelligent analyses such as „predictive analytics” enhance or replace the search for causality (for example with product FMEA) through the search for correlation (error pattern recognition), in other words the identification and analysis of differing correlations when evaluating products. We offer integrated support with the analysis of your process and product data with self-learning data-mining solutions for predictive analysis. The findings (Alerts) can be implemented efficiently and in real time in the relevant ERP core business processes as an organizational measure. The factor for success in this lies in the (company-wide) interplay of all participants in the process and the integration of ITK systems.

Scheer Digital Business Solution Industry 4.0

The Scheer Digital Business Solution Industry 4.0 offers an agile solution for the collaborative maintenance of plant and machinery. In the digitized service process various participants such as data scientists, service managers and service technicians work together collaboratively using an immediately adaptable business application. A process memory collects and stores information and prepares it in the form of action recommendations for future service processes so that machine downtime resulting from technical and organisational interruptions can be significantly reduced.

Quick implementation with Scheer BPaaS

The solution is based on Scheer BPaaS architecture which combines the benefits of high flexibility with the governance of standard software. Scheer BPaaS makes it possible to implement ideas, processes and strategies independent of time and place with the help of business process apps – with high levels of control and making full use of cloud potential.

Added value for process participants

  • Improved profitability and lower service costs
  • Customer satisfaction and loyalty
  • Higher levels of plant effectiveness (availability, performance and quality)
  • Lower maintenence costs
  • Faster reaction to alarm signals and errors
Jürgen-Mayer

Jürgen Mayer

Industry Cosnulting Director

Scheer GmbH
Mozartstraße 21
D-80336 München

T +49 681 93511-0
Contact

X

Smart (predictive) Maintenance

Vernetzung der Welten Internet of Things und Big Data mit klassischen Kerngeschäftsprozessen

Vom Sensordatum zum Prozess im Sinne „Insight-to-Action“

Für Unternehmen wird es immer wichtiger, dass ungeplante Maschinenstillstände vermieden werden und die Maschinen nach Herstellerangaben vorbeugend bzw. vorausschauend gewartet und repariert werden. Servicespezialisten sollen innerhalb definierter Zeiten zur Fehlersuche und -beseitigung vor Ort sein und im Sinne der Zielerreichung „First-time-fix-rate = 100%“ agieren. Dies macht eine sehr starke Interaktion zwischen allen Prozessbeteiligten und Systemen, sowohl beim Maschinenbetreiber, beim Service-Provider sowie beim Maschinenhersteller, notwendig. Verbinden Sie die Welten Internet of Things mit den klassischen Kerngeschäftsprozessen im Sinne insight-to-action und setzen Sie Ihr Industrie 4.0 Projekt zeitnah in die Tat um.

Produktivitätssteigerungen durch Data-Mining Lösungen (Predictive Analytics)

Intelligente Analysen wie „Predictive Analytics“ ergänzen bzw. ersetzen die Suche nach Kausalitäten (z. B. bei Produkt-FMEA) durch die Suche nach Korrelationen (Fehlermustererkennung), also die Identifikation und Analyse von unterschiedlichsten Zusammenhängen bei der Produktbewertung. Wir unterstützen Sie ganzheitlich bei der Analyse Ihrer Prozess- und Produktdaten mit innovativen selbstlernenden Data-Mining Lösungen für vorausschauende Analysen. Die Erkenntnisse (Alerts) können effizient in den jeweiligen ERP-Kerngeschäftsprozessen in Echtzeit als Organisationsmaßnahmen umgesetzt werden. Hierbei liegt der Erfolgsfaktor im (unternehmensübergreifenden) Zusammenspiel aller Prozessbeteiligten und der Integration der ITK-Systemen.

Scheer Digital Business Solution Industrie 4.0

Die Scheer Digital Business Solution Industrie 4.0 bietet eine agile Lösung für die kollaborative Wartung von Anlagen und Maschinen. In dem digitalisierten Serviceprozess arbeiten unterschiedliche Rollen wie Data Scientist, Service Manager und Service Techniker kollaborativ über eine blitzschnell anpassbare Business Anwendung zusammen. Ein Prozessgedächtnis sammelt und speichert Informationen und bereitet diese in Form von Handlungsempfehlungen für zukünftige Serviceprozesse auf, so dass Maschinenstillstandszeiten aufgrund technischer und organisatorischer Ausfallzeiten deutlich reduziert werden können.

Schnelle Umsetzung mit Scheer BPaaS

Die Lösung basiert auf der Scheer BPaaS Architektur, welche die Vorteile hoher Flexibilität mit der Governance einer Standard-Software verbindet. Scheer BPaaS ermöglicht es, orts- und zeitunabhängig Ideen, Prozesse und Strategien mit Hilfe von Business Process Apps umzusetzen – bei hoher Kontrolle und voller Nutzung des Cloud-Potenzials.

Mehrwert für Prozessbeteiligte

  • Verbesserte Profitabilität und niedrigere Servicekosten
  • Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung
  • Höhere Anlageneffektivität (Verfügbarkeit, Performanz und Qualität)
  • Geringere Wartungskosten
  • Schnellere Reaktion auf Alarmmeldungen und Fehler
Juergen-Mayer

Jürgen Mayer

Industry Consulting Director

Scheer GmbH
Mozartstraße 21
D-80336 München

T +49 681 93511-0
Kontakt