Easy Remote Everything | Cloud Productivity | Modern Workplace as a Service

Anytime, anywhere, any device – productivity!

Regardless of where your employees are – now they can work securely and productively without delays, independently of location. Automating processes relieves employees’ workloads at the right places.

Cost Savings and Transparency

No more cost-intensive and technical preparations are necessary. Transparent and timely cost models (such as pay-as-u-go models & subscriptions) keep all costs in view and under control.

Employee Satisfaction

Dissolve rigid workplace structures and create space for individual requirements. Integrate employees and promote their long-term and satisfied loyalty to the company.

War for Talents

Today’s applicants take a critical look not only at company cars and salaries, but also at the equipment of their workplace. Here a company can already shine with the latest tools in the initial interviews.

Let us join you in designing your workplace of the future!

As a multiply certified Microsoft Partner, we’ are the right contact when it comes to cloud productivity, and we will help you in finding the optimal solution and strategy for your company. You do not have to worry about your data security. We will safeguard your data and ensure fulfillment of the General Data Protection Regulation, Cloud Act and compliance requirements!

Microsoft Azure 

Azure is the cloud platform from Microsoft. It enables customers to provide and manage applications and services (computing, storage, AppFabric, virtual network, content delivery network (CDN)) through the worldwide Microsoft network – openly, fast and flexibly.

Microsoft 365

With Microsoft 365, you can provide a standardized, up-to-date and platform-independent Office system (including tools) to your employees. This not only increases productivity through fast and standardized communication, but also facilitates cooperation by a multiple factor. Various plans offer a range of need-based licensing options.

Microsoft Teams

With Teams, employees can work on projects across locations and departments. Smart task management is provided, progress reports can be inspected and all relevant data can be stored. In addition, Microsoft Teams serves as a full-fledged tool for messaging and calling (IM, VOIP, video). Teams also allows inviting external partners to cooperate on projects, thereby enabling collaborative work. The corresponding licenses are already included in the Microsoft E3 and E5 license models.

Windows Virtual Desktop

Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) is a dedicated service for desktop and application virtualization or provision. WVD fully runs in the cloud. WVD comprises the virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) with simple administration, multiple sessions in Windows 10, optimizations for Office 365 ProPlus and support for RDS environments. The corresponding licenses are already included in the Microsoft E3 and E5 license models. Only the costs of the instances in Azure need to be paid. Features for security and compliance are integrated in Azure.

Easy Remote Everything | Cloud Productivity | Modern Workplace as a Service

Jederzeit, überall, jedes Gerät – Produktivität!

Egal wo der Mitarbeiter sich befindet – er kann ortsunabhängig produktiv und ohne Zeitverzögerung sicher arbeiten. Durch Automatisierung von Prozessen werden Mitarbeiter an der richtigen Stelle entlastet.

Kosteneinsparungen und -transparenz

Es sind keine kostenintensiven und technischen Vorbereitungen mehr nötig. Durch transparente und zeitgemäße Kostenmodelle (z. B. Pay-as-u-go – Modelle & Abonnements) hat man alle Kosten im Blick und im Griff.

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Starre Strukturen des Arbeitsplatzes werden aufgelöst und Raum für individuelle Anforderungen geschaffen. Mitarbeiter werden eingebunden, um sie langfristig und zufrieden an das Unternehmen zu binden.

War for Talents

Bewerber haben schon heute nicht nur einen kritischen Blick auf Dienstwagen und Gehalt, sondern vermehrt auf die Ausstattung ihres Arbeitsplatzes. Hier kann man schon in den ersten Gesprächen mit den aktuellsten Tools als Unternehmen glänzen.

Gestalten Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihren Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft!

Als mehrfach zertifizierter Microsoft Partner sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner im Bereich Cloud Productivity und finden mit Ihnen die optimale Lösung bzw. Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen. Um Ihre Datensicherheit müssen Sie sich dabei keine Sorgen machen. Wir schützen Ihre Daten und sorgen dafür, dass DSGVO, Cloudact und Compliance Anforderungen eingehalten werden!

Microsoft Azure 

Azure ist die Cloud Plattform von Microsoft. Sie ermöglicht Kunden eine offene, flexible und schnelle Bereitstellung bzw. Verwaltung von Applikationen und Services (Compute, Storage, AppFabric, Virtual Network, Content Delivery Network (CDN)) über das weltweite Microsoft Netzwerk.

Microsoft 365

Mit Microsoft 365 haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihren Mitarbeitern ein einheitliches, aktuelles und plattformübergreifendes Office (inkl. Tools) zur Verfügung zu stellen. Damit wird nicht nur die Produktivität durch schnelle und einheitlichere Kommunikation erhöht, sondern auch die Zusammenarbeit um ein Vielfaches vereinfacht. In verschiedenen Plänen stehen bedarfsgerechte Lizenzierungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Microsoft Teams

Mit Teams können Mitarbeiter standort- und abteilungsübergreifend an Projekten arbeiten. Es gibt ein smartes Aufgabenmanagement, Fortschrittsberichte sind einzusehen und alle relevanten Daten können abgelegt werden. Darüber hinaus dient Microsoft Teams als vollumfängliches Tool zum Messaging und Calling (IM, VOIP, Video). Weiterhin bietet Teams die Möglichkeit firmenexterne Partner für die Zusammenarbeit an einem Projekt einzuladen. Dies ermöglicht ein kollaboratives Arbeiten über Teams. Die entsprechenden Lizenzen sind in den Lizenzmodellen Microsoft E3 und E5 bereits enthalten.

Windows Virtual Desktop

Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) ist ein dedizierter Dienst für die Desktop- und Anwendungs-Virtualisierung bzw. Bereitstellung. Die Ausführung findet vollständig in der Cloud statt. WVD umfasst die virtuelle Desktop Infrastruktur (VDI) mit einfacher Verwaltung, Mehrfachsitzungen in Windows 10, Optimierungen für Office 365 ProPlus und Unterstützung für RDS-Umgebungen. Die entsprechenden Lizenzen sind in den Lizenzmodellen Microsoft E3 und E5 bereits enthalten. Es müssen nur die Kosten der Instanzen in Azure bezahlt werden. Funktionen für Sicherheit und Compliance sind in Azure integriert.

Facebook Icon Twitter icon - Logo Xing Icon - Logo Linkedin Logo - Icon Icon von Youtube Contact icon