Cloud Advisory

Icon-MASE-Cloud-01

Which cloud strategy is the right one?

Icon-MASE-Cloud-02

You want to get into the cloud securely and cost-efficiently?

Icon-MASE-Cloud-03

Does cloud migration present you with major challenges?

Icon-MASE-Cloud-04

You want to take advantage of the cloud’s potential in the future as well?

Start your cloud journey with the right partner

The possibilities offered by the cloud are as complex and fast-moving as they are numerous. But how can you find the right cloud strategy among so many offers on the market? And how can you integrate that strategy in your existing processes? A universal concept does not exist. But with the right partner at your side, who has a comprehensive understanding of the complexity of the subject, you too will find the suitable strategy.

Trust our experienced advisors: As part of the Scheer Cloud Journey, we offer a comprehensive Cloud Advisory portfolio and will join you in developing a cloud strategy tailored to your needs. Geared to your individual needs and requirements, we will accompany you on your journey into the cloud.

Travel successfully into the cloud with our Cloud Advisory programs

Our Cloud Advisory portfolio offers comprehensive “travel equipment” with the aim of bringing you into the cloud efficiently and securely.

Enterprise Architecture

Any travel planning begins with determining the destination. On the cloud journey, specification of the concrete corporate objectives provides a crucial foundation. As part of the Enterprise Architecture program, the individual components of the corporate architecture as well as the future goals are illuminated in a process-oriented way. On this basis, we devise a comprehensive concept for your cloud journey.

Workforce Enablement

A desired destination can be actually reached only with a functioning crew. Your cloud journey also crucially depends on your employees. The Workforce Enablement program will optimally prepare your crew for this journey with the aid of numerous methods and tools for transferring knowledge and motivation as well as change management.

Cloud Security & Compliance

As on every travel, security is also of crucial importance for the cloud journey. The delta assessment in the Cloud Security & Compliance  program determines technical security risks as well as regulatory requirements. On this basis we will develop a security and compliance concept geared to your specific situation.

Cost Management

On any journey, including the cloud journey, costs play a fundamental role. Innovative, use-based accounting models in the cloud afford fully new possibilities. The Cost Management program itself indicates the potential of comprehensive cost controlling as well as recommendations for sustainably optimizing investments.

Migration Management

To arrive at your destination, you need a reliable plan, a functioning navigation system and a dependable means of transport. On your cloud journey, specialists will apply the Migration Management program with their state-of-the-art migration tools. The aim is to bring your systems into the cloud fast and secure with as few restrictions for your business operations as possible.

Innovation Potential

IT systems are subject to constant change. Your cloud journey will therefore require further stages in the future. Our Innovation Potential program will show you the latest functions, features and services of the cloud, for optimally configuring your IT strategies and projects.

Together, we will find the suitable cloud strategy for you

Companies have not only very specific needs and requests, but also the greatest variety of conditions and cloud maturity levels. One thing is clear: A travel guide is recommendable in any case.

By means of our three “cloud journey models” and the elements anchored therein, we will also find the right strategy for your company. Together, we will define all necessary services as well as the most efficient approach.

What type of traveler is your company?

The Interested Starter

 

Status quo:

  • You consider transformation to the cloud essential for the future.
  • You may already have individual cloud services in operation.
  • But you have not yet settled on a clear cloud strategy.

We will advise you comprehensively and take over the entire planning and implementation of your cloud journey.
The implementation process will complete the defined phases and elements in their specified order.

The Advanced User

 

Status quo:

  • Your cloud strategy has not yet been fully defined.
  • The transformation in your company has not yet begun.

Together, we will tailor your cloud journey to your requests and requirements. We will lay down clear objectives and boundary conditions, while you determine the time frame. The high level of flexibility also allows adjustments to be made during the journey.

The Experienced Professional

 

Status quo:

  • You rely on a comprehensive cloud-first strategy.
  • The transformation is already well underway in your company.
  • But you lack individual elements for fully implementing your cloud strategy.

During your cloud journey, we will be on hand at all times to advise you on any missing or urgently needed elements.

Why trust Scheer with Cloud Advisory?

  • We are the process experts, and pursue a comprehensive cloud vision.
  • We combine process-oriented thinking, industry-specific expertise and deep knowledge about the cloud.
  • For each customer situation, we offer a universal entry level and provide precise solutions.
  • You will profit from partnerships with our cloud partners and companies from the Scheer Innovation Network.
  • We have successfully implemented numerous projects and our own cloud transformation.

Cloud Advisory

Icon-MASE-Cloud-01

Welche Cloud-Strategie ist die richtige?

Icon-MASE-Cloud-02

Sie möchten sicher und kosteneffizient in die Cloud?

Icon-MASE-Cloud-03

Die Cloud-Migration stellt Sie vor große Herausforderungen?

Icon-MASE-Cloud-04

Sie wollen auch zukünftig die Potentiale der Cloud ausschöpfen?

Starten Sie Ihre Cloud-Reise mit dem richtigen Partner

So viele Möglichkeiten die Cloud bietet, so komplex und schnelllebig ist sie auch. Wie findet man bei der Vielzahl an Angeboten am Markt die passende Cloud-Strategie? Und wie integriert man diese effizient in die bestehenden Prozesse? Ein Universalkonzept gibt es nicht. Doch mit dem richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der die Komplexität der Thematik umfassend versteht, finden auch Sie die geeignete Strategie.

Vertrauen Sie unseren erfahrenen Beratern: Als Teil der Scheer Cloud-Journey bieten wir ein umfassendes Cloud-Advisory-Portfolio an und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Cloud-Strategie. Abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrer Reise in die Cloud.

Reisen Sie mit unseren Cloud-Advisory-Programmen erfolgreich in die Cloud

Unser Cloud-Advisory-Portfolio bietet umfassendes „Reiseequipment“ mit dem Ziel, Sie effizient und sicher in die Cloud zu bringen.

Enterprise Architecture

Am Anfang einer jeden Reiseplanung steht die Bestimmung des Reiseziels. Auf der Cloud-Journey dient die Festlegung der konkreten Unternehmensziele als entscheidende Grundlage. Im Rahmen des Enterprise Architecture Programms werden die einzelnen Komponenten der Unternehmensarchitektur sowie die künftigen Ziele prozessorientiert beleuchtet. Darauf basierend wird ein umfassendes Konzept für Ihre Cloud-Reise erstellt.

Workforce Enablement

Nur mit einer funktionierenden Crew kommt man tatsächlich am gewünschten Reiseziel an. Auch Ihre Cloud-Reise steht und fällt mit Ihren Mitarbeitern. Im Rahmen des Workforce Enablement Programms wird Ihre Crew mithilfe zahlreicher Methoden und Tools zur Kompetenzvermittlung und Motivation sowie zum Change-Management optimal auf die Reise vorbereitet.

Cloud Security & Compliance

Wie auf jeder Reise ist der Punkt Sicherheit auch auf der Cloud-Journey von entscheidender Bedeutung. Mit Hilfe des Delta Assessments werden im Cloud Security & Compliance Programm technische Sicherheitsrisiken sowie regulative Anforderungen identifiziert. Auf deren Grundlage wird dann ein Sicherheits- und Compliance-Konzept erarbeitet, das individuell auf Sie abgestimmt ist.

Cost Management

Bei jeder Reise und so auch auf der Cloud-Journey spielen die Kosten eine fundamentale Rolle. Innovative nutzungsbasierte Abrechnungsmodelle in der Cloud bieten völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Innerhalb des Cost Management Programms werden die Potentiale der umfassenden Kostenkontrolle sowie Empfehlungen zur dauerhaften Optimierung von Investitionen aufgezeigt.

Migration Management

Um ans Reiseziel zu kommen, braucht man einen belastbaren Plan, eine funktionierende Navigation und zuverlässige Transportmittel. Auf der Cloud-Journey nutzen Spezialisten im Rahmen des Migration Management Programms modernste Migrationswerkzeuge, um Ihre Systeme mit möglichst wenig Einschränkungen für den Geschäftsbetrieb sicher und schnell in die Cloud zu bringen.

Innovation Potential

IT-Systeme unterliegen einem stetigen Wandel. Dadurch verlangt die Cloud-Journey zukünftig weitere Etappen. Im Rahmen des Innovation Potential Programms werden Ihnen neue Funktionen, Features und Services der Cloud frühzeitig aufgezeigt, um Ihre IT-Strategien und -Projekte optimal ausrichten zu können.

Gemeinsam finden wir für Sie die passende Cloud-Strategie

Unternehmen haben nicht nur ganz individuelle Bedürfnisse und Wünsche, sondern auch verschiedenste Gegebenheiten und Cloud-Reifegrade. Eines steht dabei fest: Ein Reiseführer ist in jedem Fall empfehlenswert.

Mit unseren drei „Cloud-Reisemodellen“ und den darin verankerten Elementen finden wir auch für Ihren Typ die passende Strategie. Gemeinsam definieren wir alle benötigten Leistungen sowie die effizienteste Vorgehensweise.

Welcher Reisetyp ist Ihr Unternehmen?

Der interessierte Einsteiger

 

Status quo:

  • Für Sie ist die Transformation in die Cloud zukünftig unabdingbar.
  • Sie haben gegebenenfalls schon einzelne Cloud-Dienstleistungen im Einsatz.
  • Sie haben noch keine klare Cloud-Strategie festgelegt.

Wir beraten Sie umfänglich und übernehmen die gesamte Planung sowie Umsetzung Ihrer Cloud-Journey.
Die festgelegten Phasen und Elemente werden im Implementierungsprozess entsprechend der Reihe nach abgearbeitet.

Der fortgeschrittene Nutzer

 

Status quo:

  • Ihre Cloud Strategie ist noch nicht vollständig definiert.
  • Die Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen hat noch nicht begonnen.

Gemeinsam stellen wir Ihre Cloud-Journey maßgeschneidert nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen zusammen. Wir legen klare Ziele und Rahmenbedingungen fest, den Zeitplan bestimmen Sie dabei selbst. Dank der hohen Flexibilität sind auch Anpassungen auf der Reise weiterhin möglich.

Der erfahrene Profi

 

Status quo:

  • Sie setzen auf eine umfassende Cloud-First-Strategie.
  • Die Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen ist bereits voll im Gange.
  • Ihnen fehlen einzelne Elemente zur vollständigen Umsetzung Ihrer Cloud-Strategie.

Im Rahmen Ihrer Cloud-Journey stehen wir Ihnen bezüglich fehlender oder dringend benötigter Elemente jederzeit beratend zur Seite.

Warum bei Cloud Advisory auf Scheer vertrauen?

  • Wir sind die Prozess-Experten und verfolgen eine ganzheitliche Cloud-Vision.
  • Wir kombinieren prozessorientiertes Denken, branchenspezifisches Fachwissen und tiefe Cloud-Kenntnisse.
  • Wir bieten für jede Kundensituation einen universellen Einstieg und liefern punktgenaue Lösungen.
  • Sie profitieren von Partnerschaften mit unseren Cloud-Partnern und Unternehmen aus dem Scheer Innovation Network.
  • Wir haben zahlreiche Projekte und unsere eigene Cloud Transformation erfolgreich umgesetzt.
Facebook Icon Twitter icon - Logo Xing Icon - Logo Linkedin Logo - Icon Icon von Youtube Contact icon