X

Scheer iBPM

Process Automation
Process Mining
Robotic Process Automation
Artificial Intelligence

Download the white paper Scheer iBPM now!

In manufacturing, robots are already dominating entire production lines: they work independently around the clock, show no signs of fatigue, make no errors and maintain unchanging levels of quality, document their work completely and, if necessary, can be trained for new tasks. With a combination of artificial intelligence and so-called software robots these benefits are now becoming reality in corporate use.

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) offers an approach which creates software robots that can undertake tasks currently performed by human employees. In doing so, a software robot does not affect existing systems, but functions as an efficient intermediary which, similar to a human being, works at the application interface. RPA appears in this way also as an alternative to traditional outsourcing.

Alongside the topics of process execution and process mining, this white paper shines a particular light on robotic process automation (RPA) and artificial intelligence (AI). It shows how these topics are applied in Scheer GmbH products and can be used with the promise of great success.

Content

  • BPM – The Big Picture
  • The Scheer iBPM Suite
  • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) with Scheer iBPM
  • Summary and Outlook

Ulrich-Storck-neu

Ulrich Storck

CTO

Scheer GmbH
Uni-Campus Nord
D-66123 Saarbrücken

T +49 681 96777-0
Contact

X

Scheer iBPM

Process Automation
Process Mining
Robotic Process Automation
Artificial Intelligence

Jetzt Whitepaper Scheer iBPM herunterladen!

In der Fertigung dominieren Roboter bereits die Produktionsstraßen: Sie arbeiten selbstständig  fehlerfrei, in gleichbleibender Qualität und rund um die Uhr. Ihre Arbeit wird vollständig dokumentiert und sie können auf neue Tätigkeiten trainiert werden. Durch die Kombination von künstlicher Intelligenz und Software Robotern halten diese Vorteile nun auch im Büroalltag Einzug.

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) ermöglichkeit die Entwicklung von Software-Roboter, die Tätigkeiten menschlicher Bearbeiter übernehmen. Der Software-Roboter beeinflusst dabei keine existierenden Systeme, sondern wirkt als Intermediär, der ähnlich einem Menschen auf den Anwendungsoberflächen agiert. RPA wird damit z. B. auch eine Alternative zum klassischem Outsourcing.

Process Execution und Process Mining, Robotic Process Automation (RPA) und AI sind die Kernthemen dieses Whitepapers, das zeigt, wie diese Entwicklung in die Produkte der Scheer GmbH einfließen und erfolgversprechend eingesetzt werden können.

Inhalt

  • BPM – The Big Picture
  • Die Scheer iBMP Suite
  • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) mit Scheer iBMP
  • Fazit und Ausblick

Ulrich-Storck-neu

Ulrich Storck

CTO

Scheer GmbH
Uni-Campus Nord
D-66123 Saarbrücken

T +49 681 96777-0
Kontakt