X

Lift off
with SAP on Azure

Benefit from the advantages of a suitable cloud solution for your company, now also including your SAP applications!

Transfer your SAP workload onto Microsoft Azure together with us in order to make your IT landscape even more flexible. With over 30 years’ experience of working with SAP, and as a Microsoft Gold Partner and longstanding SAP Gold Partner, Scheer GmbH is happy to support you in finding, and also operating, the optimal solution for your business model. Whether private, public or hybrid – together with you we can develop the optimal cloud concept for your company.

null

It´s high time for the cloud!

The IT infrastructure of your company is becoming ever more complex and demanding. The building and maintenance of modern hardware and software requires significant know-how and substantial investment. At the same time the security of sensitive corporate data is of the highest priority. Permanent system availability as well as always having the most up-to-date software are important components of daily operations in your company.

null

Microsoft Azure – your solution!

Microsoft provides the optimal platform for the latest SAP solutions with the Azure Cloud. With maximum performance and the highest security standards Microsoft Azure offers high levels of availability, flexibility and scalability for your systems. Through global access to your systems you increase the power of innovation and productivity in your business.

null

Scheer – High performance fuel for your journey into the cloud

The journey into the cloud is not an exact science. As a certified Gold Partner for SAP and Microsoft with many years of experience working with SAP we offer you first class service and accompany you in every aspect of your journey into the Microsoft Azure Cloud. In addition you can enjoy the benefits of our reliable 24×7 support services. We would be happy to look after the professional maintenance, control and further development of your SAP systems so that you can concentrate 100% on your core business.

Sit back and relax

Scheer will get you safely and comfortably into the cloud.

null
MASE-Speed

Fast

Using the Microsoft Azure cloud you can work securely according to your needs. Additional server capacity is available immediately. Furthermore, the cloud solution will enable you to run large SAP system workloads quickly.

MASE-Secure

Secure

Your data is protected by the most up-to-date security measures available and is available globally. As a partner with multiple certifications the security of your data is our highest priority.

MASE-Data

Scalable

You can adapt to your needs flexibly and save on costs without compromising on system availability or security. This way your IT infrastructure can be adapted dynamically and individually to the growth of your business.

Benefit from our partnerships

null
null
null

We are happy that, in Scheer GmbH, we have found a strategic partner with recognized expertise for our digital transformation process. In addition, as a travel management business we have very strict security requirements. Scheer GmbH is uniquely placed to meet these requirements.

– Cees Batenburg, Global Chief Financial Officer bei BCD Travel.

bcdtravel
Oliver-Waffenschmidt-1

Oliver Waffenschmidt

Head of Sales Managed Services

Scheer GmbH
Uni-Campus Nord
D-66123 Saarbrücken

T +49 681 96777-0
Kontakt

X

Durchstarten
mit SAP on Azure

Profitieren Sie jetzt auch im SAP-Umfeld von den Vorteilen einer passenden Cloud Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen!

Verlagern Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihren SAP-Workload auf Microsoft Azure, um Ihre IT-Landschaft noch flexibler zu gestalten. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung im SAP-Umfeld, als Microsoft Gold Partner und langjähriger SAP Gold Partner unterstützt Sie die Scheer GmbH gerne dabei, die optimale Lösung für Ihr Geschäftsmodell zu finden und diese auch zu betreiben. Egal ob private, public oder hybrid – gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir das optimale Cloud-Konzept für Ihr Unternehmen.

null

Höchste Zeit für die Cloud!

Die IT-Infrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens wird immer komplexer und anspruchsvoller. Die Inbetriebnahme und Wartung von moderner Hard- und Software erfordert viel Know-how und weitreichende Investitionen. Gleichzeitig ist die Sicherheit von sensiblen Unternehmensdaten höchstes Gebot. Die dauerhafte Verfügbarkeit sowie eine stets aktuelle Software stellen eine wichtige Komponente für Ihren Unternehmensalltag dar.

null

Microsoft Azure – Ihre Lösung

Microsoft stellt Ihnen mit Azure die optimale Cloud-Plattform für neueste SAP-Lösung bereit. Bei maximaler Performance und höchsten Sicherheitsstandards bietet Microsoft Azure Hochverfügbarkeit, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit Ihrer Systeme. Durch den globalen Zugriff auf die Systeme steigern Sie Innovationskraft und Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens.

null

Scheer – Der optimale Treibstoff für Ihren Weg in die Cloud

Natürlich ist der Weg in die Cloud keine Wissenschaft. Als zertifizierter Gold Partner von SAP und Microsoft mit langjähriger Erfahrung im SAP-Umfeld, bieten wir Ihnen erstklassigen Service und begleiten Sie vollumfänglich auf Ihrem Weg in die Microsoft Azure Cloud. Darüber hinaus können Sie unseren zuverlässigen 24×7 Support genießen. Wir kümmern uns gerne um die professionelle Wartung, Überwachung und Weiterentwicklung Ihrer SAP-Systeme, sodass Sie sich vollkommen auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück

Denn Scheer bringt Sie sicher und komfortabel in die Cloud.

null
MASE-Speed

Beschaffung

Warten Sie nicht unnötig lange auf Hardwaredienstleister. Wir stellen Ihnen IT-Ressourcen in Minuten statt Wochen bereit – Leben Sie DevOps!

MASE-wallet

Pay-As-You-Go

Setzen Sie nur die IT-Ressourcen ein, die auch wirklich benötigt werden. Wir schalten Ihr SAP-System an Randzeiten aus und können damit bis zu 40% Kosten sparen. Saisonale Lastspitzen können flexibel unterstützt werden.

MASE-Data

Skalierbarkeit

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der grenzenlosen Skalierbarkeit Ihrer Azure Systeme und passen Sie die IT-Landschaft den ständigen Veränderungen Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse an.

MASE-Secure

Sicherheit

Profitieren Sie von umfangreichen Investitionen in IT-Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und über 50 Zertifikaten aus diversen Branchen. Wir bieten höchste Verfügbarkeit und Geo-Redundanz für Ihre SAP-Landschaft mit bis zu 99,9% Verfügbarkeit.

Roadshow

SAP S/4HANA on Azure

Profitieren Sie von unseren Partnerschaften

Gold-Microsoft-Partner
SAP_S4HANA-Cloud-Lighthouse-Partner-logo
SAP_GoldPartner_grad_R

Wir sind froh, in der Scheer GmbH, mit ihrer erwiesenen Expertise im Bereich SAP HANA, einen strategischen Partner für unseren Prozess der digitalen Transformation zu finden. Zudem haben wir als Reisemanagementunternehmen sehr stringente Sicherheitsanforderungen. Scheer GmbH ist in der Lage, diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

– Cees Batenburg, Global Chief Financial Officer bei BCD Travel.

bcdtravel
Oliver Waffenschmidt

Oliver Waffenschmidt

Head of Sales Managed Services

Scheer GmbH
Uni-Campus Nord
D-66123 Saarbrücken

T +49 681 96777-0
Kontakt