Give yourself a flying start with SAP on AWS

Benefit with Amazon Web Services in the SAP environment from the advantages of a suitable cloud solution for your company.

High time for the cloud!

The IT infrastructure of modern companies is becoming ever more complex and challenging. The commissioning and maintenance of modern hardware and software requires a lot of know-how and large-scale investment. Guaranteed availability and permanently up-to-date software are indispensable for a routine working day in business.
In order to ensure this the IT landscape must be designed with increasing flexibility. At the same time the security of sensitive company data is of the highest priority and this confronts companies with new challenges.

AWS-Select-Consulting-Partner-Badge

Amazon Web Services – your motor for cloud systems

ML-Services
Quick creation, training and provision of ML

AI-Services/strong>
Equip your applications very easily with intelligence

Frameworks
Choice and flexibility with the most
comprehensive framework support

Compute
The quickest and most cost-effective data processing options

Analysis and Security
Comprehensive capabilities without compromise

Learning tools
More in-depth ML with AWS DeepRacer and DeepLens

AWS_logo_RGB

Your motor for cloud systems

High octane fuel for your journey into the cloud

Amazon Web Services is one of the largest providers of cloud services and provides a platform for the newest SAP solutions. You benefit from formidable scalability allowing you to replace capital costs with variable costs. New IT resources can be added in the shortest of timescales and give your company greater agility and speed. AWS guarantees the highest levels of security and the optimal stability of your systems as well as maximizing productivity. Through global access to systems you increase the power of innovation and the efficiency of your business. You can concentrate on projects which give you competitive advantage and no longer need to focus on your infrastructure.

Getting into the cloud is not rocket science. As a certified SAP Gold Partner, certified AWS Consulting Partner, and through many years of experience in the SAP environment, we offer a first-class service and accompany you at every level on your way into the cloud. Furthermore you will enjoy the benefits of our dependable 24×7 support services. We take care of the professional maintenance, monitoring and development of your SAP systems so that you can concentrate fully on your core business. With our know-how you will take-off and land safely and smoothly on your journey into the cloud.

Why AWS and Scheer GmbH?

As a process oriented consultancy business and full-service provider we support you on your journey to SAP on AWS: from conception to implementation and all the way up to operation and beyond. With certified SAP and AWS know-how we are available to you around the clock, helping to guarantee the success of your business.

Quicker to market

Increase the rate of innovation

Reliable applications

Lower costs

SAP HANA mandate

By 2025 all SAP customers want to migrate their workloads to SAP HANA. They must therefore find new ways of modernizing, scaling and optimizing their SAP environments and this represents the ideal point at which to migrate to AWS.

High performance

Amazon EC2 X1 and X1e instances, which are based on Intel® Xeon® processors, were developed in order to fulfil the strict performance requirements for in-memory databases such as SAP HANA. They are also certified for the operation of productive environments for the next generation of the Business Suite S/4HANA, Business Suite on HANA, Business Warehouse on HANA and Data Mart Solutions on HANA.

Secure and Compliant

Security is of the highest priority for AWS. The wide range of security controls makes it possible for you to fulfil strict legal requirements, to improve your security status and to fulfil a multitude of compliance requirements including HIPAA, PCI, ISO, SOC and more.

Reliable and resilient

The global infrastructure at AWS consists of multiple regions and availability zones. This means that you can develop high-availability SAP software environments in order to fulfil strict requirements for operating times and availability.

Cost-effective

If you execute your SAP workloads on AWS you can reduce your total operating costs. Access to a cost-effective IT infrastructure with quick, needs-based provision helps to minimize overheads associated with hardware maintenance.

Oliver-Waffenschmidt-1

Oliver Waffenschmidt

Head of Sales Managed Services

Scheer GmbH

Bismarckallee 17
790987 Freiburg
T +49 681 93511-0

Contact

X

Durchstarten mit SAP on AWS

Profitieren Sie mit Amazon Web Services im SAP-Umfeld von den Vorteilen einer passenden Cloud Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen.

Höchste Zeit für die Cloud!

Die IT-Infrastruktur moderner Unternehmen wird immer komplexer und anspruchsvoller. Die Inbetriebnahme und Wartung von moderner Hard- und Software erfordert viel Know-How und weitreichende Investitionen. Die garantierte Verfügbarkeit und eine stets aktuelle Software sind unabdingbar für den Unternehmensalltag.

Um dies zu gewährleisten muss die IT-Landschaft immer flexibler gestaltet werden. Gleichzeitig ist die Sicherheit von sensiblen Unternehmensdaten höchstes Gebot und stellt Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen.

AWS-Select-Consulting-Partner-Badge

Amazon Web Services – Ihr Motor für Cloudsysteme

ML-Services
Schnelles Erstellen, Trainieren und Bereitstellen von ML

KI-Services
Statten Sie Ihre Anwendungen ganz leicht mit Intelligenz aus

Frameworks
Auswahl und Flexibilität mit dem
umfangreichsten Framework-Support

Berechnen
Die schnellsten und kostengünstigsten Datenverarbeitungs-optionen

Analyse & Sicherheit
Umfassende Fähigkeiten ohne Kompromisse

Lern-Tools
ML mit AWS DeepRacer und DeepLens noch eingehender nutzen

AWS_logo_RGB

Ihr Motor für Cloudsysteme

Der optimale Treibstoff für Ihren Weg in die Cloud

Amazon Web Services ist einer der größten Anbieter für Cloud-Services und stellt eine Plattform für neueste SAP-Lösungen bereit. Profitieren Sie von enormer Skalierbarkeit und ersetzen Sie dabei Kapitalkosten durch variable Kosten. Neue IT-Ressourcen können in kürzester Zeit hinzugefügt werden und verleihen Ihrem Unternehmen eine höhere Agilität und Geschwindigkeit. AWS garantiert dabei höchste Sicherheitsstandards und eine optimale Stabilität Ihrer Systeme sowie maximale Produktivität. Durch den globalen Zugriff auf die Systeme steigern Sie Innovationskraft und Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens. Konzentrieren Sie sich nicht mehr auf die Infrastruktur, sondern auf Projekte, mit denen Sie Wettbewerbsvorteile schaffen.

Der Weg in die Cloud ist keine Rocket Science. Als zertifizierter SAP Gold Partner, zertifizierter AWS Consulting Partner und durch langjähriger Erfahrung im SAP-Umfeld bieten wir Ihnen erstklassigen Service und begleiten Sie umfassend auf Ihrem Weg in die Cloud. Darüber hinaus können Sie unseren zuverlässigen 24×7 Support genießen. Wir kümmern uns um die professionelle Wartung, Überwachung und Weiterentwicklung Ihrer SAP-Systeme, sodass Sie sich vollkommen auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Mit unserem Know-How starten Sie durch und landen sicher und komfortabel in der Cloud.

Warum AWS und Scheer GmbH?

Als prozessorientiertes Beratungsunternehmen und Full-Service-Dienstleister unterstützen wir Sie auf dem Weg zu SAP on AWS. Von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Betrieb – und darüber hinaus. Mit zertifiziertem SAP und AWS Know-How stehen wir Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und sichern so Ihren Geschäftserfolg

Schneller in den Markt

Innovationsrate steigern

Zuverlässige Applikationen

Geringe Kosten

SAP HANA-Mandat

Bis 2025 wollen alle SAP-Kunden ihre Workloads auf SAP HANA umstellen. Daher müssen sie neue Wege finden, ihre SAP-Umgebungen zu modernisieren, zu skalieren und zu optimieren, was den idealen Zeitpunkt für die Migration zu AWS darstellt.

Hohe Performance

Amazon EC2 X1- und X1e-Instances, die auf Intel® Xeon® Prozessoren basieren, wurden entwickelt, um die strengen
Leistungsanforderungen für In-Memory-Datenbanken wie SAP HANA zu erfüllen. Sie sind auch für den Betrieb von Produktionsumgebungen der nächsten Generation der Business Suite S/4HANA, Business Suite on HANA, Business Warehouse on HANA und Data Mart Solutions on HANA zertifiziert.

Sicher und konform

Sicherheit hat für AWS höchste Priorität. Die breite Palette an Sicherheitskontrollen ermöglicht es Ihnen, strenge gesetzliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen, Ihre Sicherheitslage zu verbessern und eine Vielzahl von Compliance-Anforderungen zu erfüllen, einschließlich HIPAA, PCI, ISO, SOC und mehr.

Zuverlässig und belastbar

Die globale Infrastruktur von AWS besteht aus mehreren Regionen und Availability Zones. So können Sie hochverfügbare SAP-Softwareumgebungen entwickeln, um die hohen Anforderungen an Betriebszeit und Verfügbarkeit zu erfüllen.

Kostengünstig

Wenn Sie Ihre SAP-Workloads auf AWS ausführen, können Sie die Gesamtbetriebskosten senken. Der Zugriff auf eine kostengünstige IT-Infrastruktur mit schneller und bedarfsgerechter Bereitstellung trägt dazu bei, den mit der Hardware-Wartung verbundenen Overhead zu minimieren.

Oliver Waffenschmidt

Oliver Waffenschmidt

Head of Sales Managed Services

Scheer GmbH
Bismarckallee 17
790987 Freiburg

T +49 761 76613 409
Kontakt