BEST OF

Scheer Cloud Roadshow

Microsoft Azure meets SAP – Expanding Possibilities

On course to the cloud with the right strategy

Our Scheer experts are going to show you how to gain competitive advantages and increase your efficiency with Microsoft Azure, SAP Services and process automation.

Have you been toying with the idea of operating your SAP systems in the Microsoft Azure Cloud for some time now? Yet, you have not recognized any convincing added value? With us, you will!

With our “best of” cloud roadshow, we would like to take you on a cloud journey once more! With the help of live demos we will make the most important cloud topics tangible for you. In addition, you will learn how process mining and the use of artificial intelligence succeed in process optimization and automation in combination with Microsoft Azure.

Our best of includes the video highlights of our live demos and speeches. After filling out this short form, you will get full access to the video content.

Sign up and watch now!


Speaker

Jens-Proell-Bild

Jens Pröll | Microsoft Alliance Lead | Cloud Solution Architect
Scheer GmbH

Jens Pröll is Microsoft Alliance Lead in the Managed Services business unit of Scheer GmbH. He is responsible for the Microsoft partnership and its strategic development. In his additional role as Cloud Solution Consultant, he brings his extensive project experience from his two and a half years as SAP Service Manager to the table. His focus is on consulting companies with regard to the development of customized cloud architecture concepts and the associated execution of the corresponding transition and implementation projects.

Gereon-Linnemann-bild

Gereon Linnemann | SAP Applications Operation
Scheer GmbH

Gereon Linnemann is responsible for SAP Basis activities in the area of SAP Operation Services in connection with the operation and further development of SAP systems. Prior to this, he worked in the area of SAP projects at OEDIV KG for several years. The primary content of his work lies in the architectural design of trend products such as S/4HANA on cloud platforms like Azure.

Sharam-Dadashnia-bild

Sharam Dadashnia | Chief Data Scientist and Head of Innovation Circle
Scheer GmbH

Sharam Dadashnia is responsible for Data Science, Artificial Intelligence and Innovation Management within Scheer GmbH. Previously, he worked at the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) for several years and was responsible for numerous projects in industrial manufacturing and digital administration. The focus of his work lies on the identification of innovative solution approaches and the subsequent implementation of strategically important projects in all industries.

The Microsoft Azure Cloud is not just a fad. It is the next generation of IT platforms which supports an agile and disruptive business model. With the combination of Microsoft and SAP, IT departments can choose the best solution for upcoming business needs. This increases flexibility and security while reducing IT costs.

– Robert Müller, Head of Managed Services, Scheer GmbH

robert-mueller

Scheer

Managed Services

Increase in efficiency – innovation security – focus on the core business

Scheer Managed Services is your trusted business process partner and accelerates your business with risk-free SAP innovation. We guarantee a reliable operation of sophisticated SAP S/4HANA system landscapes and accompany you successfully and securely into the cloud. Free yourself specifically from IT tasks that place an operational burden on your team or for which you would have to build up special systems and competencies at a great expense. Reduce your operating costs sustainably and stop permanent investments in SAP know-how, personnel and infrastructure.

With Scheer Managed Services you can make your business more efficient, more reliable and faster!

Christina-Schultz

Christina Schultz

Sales Managed Services

Scheer GmbH
Bismarckalleee 17
79098 Freiburg
Germany

T +49 761 76613 404
Contact

BEST OF

Scheer Cloud Roadshow

Microsoft Azure meets SAP – Expanding Possibilities

Auf Kurs in die Cloud mit der richtigen Strategie

Erfahren Sie von den Scheer Experten, wie Sie mit Microsoft Azure, SAP Services und Prozessautomatisierung Wettbewerbsvorteile erlangen und Ihre Effizienz steigern.

Sie spielen schon seit längerem mit dem Gedanken Ihre SAP Systeme in der Microsoft Azure Cloud zu betreiben? Sie haben jedoch bis heute noch keinen überzeugenden Mehrwert erkannt? Nicht mit uns!

In einem „Best Of“ der Cloud Roadshow nehmen wir Sie noch einmal mit auf die Reise durch die wichtigsten Cloud Themen. Anhand von Live-Demos machen wir diese für Sie greifbar. Zusätzlich erfahren Sie, wie Process Mining und der Einsatz künstlicher Intelligenz zur Prozessoptimierung und Automatisierung in Kombination mit Microsoft Azure gelingt.

Wir haben für Sie ein Best Of der Vorträge im Videoformat zusammengestellt. Klicken Sie sich nach einer kurzen Anmeldung gerne durch die Videos und schauen Sie rein!

Hier anmelden und die Vorträge ansehen!


Speaker

Jens-Proell-Bild

Jens Pröll | Microsoft Alliance Lead | Cloud Solution Architect 
Scheer GmbH

Jens Pröll ist als Microsoft Alliance Lead im Geschäftsbereich Managed Services der Scheer GmbH tätig und verantwortet die Microsoft Partnerschaft samt deren strategischer Weiterentwicklung. In seiner zusätzlichen Rolle als Cloud Solution Consultant lässt er seine umfangreiche Projekterfahrung aus seiner zweieinhalb jährigen Tätigkeit als SAP Service Manager einfließen. Im Fokus steht für ihn hierbei die Beratung von Unternehmen hinsichtlich der Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Cloud Architekturkonzepten sowie die damit verbundene Durchführung der entsprechenden Transition- bzw. Implementierungsprojekten.

Gereon-Linnemann-bild

Gereon Linnemann | SAP Applications Operation
Scheer GmbH

Gereon Linnemann ist im Bereich SAP Operation Services verantwortlich für SAP Basis Tätigkeiten rund um den Betrieb und der Weiterentwicklung von SAP Systemen. Zuvor arbeitete er bereits mehrere Jahre im Bereich von SAP Projekten bei der OEDIV KG. Der primäre Inhalt seiner Arbeit liegt in der architektonischen Gestaltung von Trendprodukten wie S/4HANA auf Cloud Platt

Sharam-Dadashnia-bild

Sharam Dadashnia | Chief Data Scientist | Head of Innovation Circle
Scheer GmbH

Sharam Dadashnia verantwortet den Bereich Data Science, Künstliche Intelligenz und das Innovationsmanagement innerhalb der Scheer GmbH. Zuvor arbeitete er mehrere Jahre am Deutschen Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) und verantwortete zahlreiche Projekte in der industriellen Fertigung und der digitalen Verwaltung. Der Fokus seiner Arbeit liegt auf der Identifikation von innovativen Lösungsansätzen und der anschließenden Umsetzung strategisch wichtiger Projekte

Die Microsoft Azure Cloud ist nicht nur eine Modeerscheinung. Sie ist die nächste Generation der IT-Plattform, die ein agiles und disruptives Geschäftsmodell unterstützt. Mit der Kombination aus Microsoft und SAP können IT-Abteilungen die beste Lösung für anstehende Geschäftsanforderungen wählen. Damit steigen Flexibilität und Sicherheit, während die IT-Kosten sinken.

– Robert Müller, Head of Managed Services, Scheer GmbH

Robert-Mueller

Scheer

Managed Services

Steigerung der Effizienz – Innovationssicherheit – Konzentration auf das Kerngeschäft

Scheer Managed Services ist Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Geschäftsprozess Partner und beschleunigt Ihr Business mit risikofreier SAP Innovation. Wir gewährleisten den verlässlichen Betrieb anspruchsvoller SAP S/4HANA Systemlandschaften und begleiten Sie erfolgreich und sicher in die Cloud. Befreien Sie sich gezielt von IT- Aufgaben, die Ihr Team operativ belasten oder für die Sie aufwendig Spezialsysteme und Kompetenzen aufbauen müssten. Reduzieren Sie Betriebskosten nachhaltig und stoppen Sie permanente Investitionen in SAP Know-how, Personal und Infrastruktur.

Mit Scheer Managed Services machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen effizienter, zuverlässiger und schneller!

Christina-Schultz

Christina Schultz

Sales Managed Servicies

Scheer GmbH
Bismarckallee 17
79098 Freiburg

T +49 761 76613 404
Kontakt

Facebook Icon Twitter icon - Logo Xing Icon - Logo Linkedin Logo - Icon Icon von Youtube Contact icon